Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2022-04-26 - 12:38 a.m.

These last few weeks have been a lot more productive. I'm happy to say that I finally started my Youtube channel. I've produced 4 episodes so far and my goal is to put out a video once a week. I hope I can start growing my audience and start making money off of YouTube. I want to use that income to invest but also I want to leverage that money to start a production company and produce movies. Hopefully leverage my audience as well so that one day I can create my own streaming service. But we'll see...one step at a time.

I also finished writing my first play "The Lies We Tell Them". I'm trying to put together a reading of the play and then hopefully will produce the play this year. In addition, I've been talking to a director that I've worked with in the past to see if he can assist me in directing my first short film.

I want develop my filmmaking skills so that I have a good understand of many aspects of movie making. I want to be able to create more content for me and other people.

Another thing I've done is I've paid my car loan down to $1,259. Which means the car is almost paid off... that has been one of my biggest goals this year. I didn't want to keep a car loan longer than a year and I think I'll be able to get it paid off by June. Once I do that I'll be able to invest more money in to the stock market.

Besides that, I haven't traveled anywhere... and I haven't had alcohol in 4 months.. my social life is non-existent and I haven't made any new friends which is something I really want to do.. But there's still 9 months left in the year and I plan to really make the most of it.

Well, that's it for now.

Good night!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!